top of page

Mind and Body Pampering

Do you ever feel super overwhelmed ? or those moments where you feel out of place or stressed like ” I can’t take this anymore “ we’ll yeah me too in those moments I can just breakdown and cry honestly. understanding you‘r emotions can be very tricky and exhausting believe me I fully understand the feeling this self awareness journey really never stops it’s just an on going learning experience and that’s the beautiful part about it we have to learn how to embrace all parts of life not just the laughs and smiles but the cries and sorrow because that’s all beautiful as well this is life , life is light and dark ; up & up you just have to open your eyes to see the beauty of it .

STRESS RELIEF TIPS THAT HELP ME ❤️:

  • TAKING A SHOWER | get you some body scrubs they feel so good on skin |thank me later babes

  • SELF CARE THINGS ✨|face mask , yoga , working out , dancing ,

  • WRITING ✍🏽( writing out my feelings help me a lot or just words on how I’m feeling)

  • DEEP BREATHING | Just slowing down your breathe and taking slow deep breaths will help center you no calm your mind

  • ESSENTIALS OILS | MY ABSOLUTE FAVV lol if you Know me you know i always have my ess oils on me they are absolute amazing they help me with my anxiety! I literally carry them everywhere with me if you don’t know the bea benefit of them

  • Boost mood.

  • Improve job performance through reduced stress and increased attentiveness.

  • Improve sleep.

  • Kill bacteria, funguses and viruses.

  • Reduce anxiety and pain.

  • Reduce inflammation.

  • Reduce nausea.

  • Relieve headaches.


|SCROLL TO THE BOTTOM 🤎🤎|


thats all I have for today LOVE YOU GUYSSS thank you so much for supporting me and reading i really appreciate you and don’t forget I have a youtube channel please check it out LIKE COMMEN AND SUBSCRIBE and if you haven’t already please subscribe to this blog to get a notification every time I post but love you guys thank you again byeee see you soon stay positive keep your mind together self soothe yourself with things that make you happy🥂 LINK TO MY YOUTUBE CHANNEL ♡♡♡👇🏽👇🏽👇🏽

https://youtu.be/jGKj8exFSik








Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page